2014 Softball Schedule

Overall 27-15
Pct. .643
Conf. 10-4
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-3
Away 3-5
Neutral 15-7
Games 42
Runs 233
Batting Avg. .312
On Base % .387
Slugging % .452
Home Runs 26
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
Concordia (Wis.)
@ Marquette, Mich. Finlandia Dome Tournament
N
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
Finlandia
@ Marquette, Mich. Finlandia Dome Tournament
N
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
Lakeland
@ Marquette, Mich. Finlandia Dome Tournament
N
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
Mount Mary
@ Marquette, Mich. Finlandia Dome Tournament
N
Sun Mar 02
vs
Final
Marian (Wis.)
@ Marquette, Mich. Finlandia Dome Tournament
N
Sun Mar 02
vs
Final
Wis.-Oshkosh
@ Marquette, Mich. Finlandia Dome Tournament
N
Fri Mar 07
vs
Final
Mitchell
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 07
vs
Final
Roger Williams
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
Wheaton (Mass.)
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
Roger Williams
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final
Beloit
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
Skidmore
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 10
vs
Final
Cortland St.
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 10
vs
Final
Catholic University
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 13
vs
Final
Ill. Wesleyan
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 13
vs
Final
Muskingum
@ Rebel Spring Games @ Winter Haven, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
Montclair St.
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
St. Scholastica
@ Winter Haven , Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 28
vs
Final
Washington (Mo.)
H
Fri Mar 28
vs
Final
Washington (Mo.)
H
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final
Wis.-Eau Claire
H
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final
Wis.-Eau Claire
H
April
Tue Apr 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
Wartburg *
@ Indianola, Iowa Games to be played in Indianola. WAR home team on scoreboard.
N
Tue Apr 01
vs
Final - 9 innings
Wartburg *
@ Indianola, Iowa Games to be played in Indianola. WAR home team on scoreboard.
N
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
Luther *
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final - 6 innings
Luther *
H
Wed Apr 09
at
Final
Coe *
A
Wed Apr 09
at
Final - 10 innings
Coe *
A
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
Dubuque *
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
Dubuque *
H
Tue Apr 15
vs
Final
Westminster (Mo.)
H
Tue Apr 15
vs
Final
Westminster (Mo.)
H
Sat Apr 19
at
Final - 6 innings
Central (IA) *
A
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
Central (IA) *
A
Tue Apr 22
vs
Final
Buena Vista *
Senior Recognition Day
H
Tue Apr 22
vs
Final
Buena Vista *
H
Sat Apr 26
at
Final - 8 innings
Loras *
A
Sat Apr 26
at
Final
Loras *
A
May
Fri May 02
vs
Final - 6 innings
Dubuque
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa IIAC Tournament - Cedar Rapids
N
Fri May 02
at
Final
Coe
IIAC Tournament
A
Sat May 03
vs
Final
Buena Vista
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa IIAC Tournament - Cedar Rapids
N
Sun May 04
at
Final
Coe
IIAC Tournament - Cedar Rapids
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event